336-629-2128 info@randolphkids.org
Great Beginnings. Strong Futures.    

Our Staff

Lisa Hayworth

Lisa Hayworth

Executive Director

lhayworth@randolphkids.org
phone  Ext. 10

Cindy Shoe

Cindy Shoe

Executive Assistant

cshoe@randolphkids.org
phone  Ext. 11

Adina Horner

Adina Horner

Finance Director

ahorner@randolphkids.org
phone  Ext. 14

Micki Bare

Micki Bare

Director of Marketing & Community Engagement and Outreach

mbare@randolphkids.org
phone  Ext. 12

 

 

Andee Edelson

Andee Edelson

Director of Early Care and Education

aedelson@randolphkids.org
phone  Ext. 30

Sara Stephenson, MSW

Sara Stephenson, MSW

Program and Evaluation Coordinator

sstephenson@randolphkids.org
phone  Ext. 15

Kendra Wallace

Kendra Wallace

Accounting Specialist

kwallace@randolphkids.org
phone  Ext. 13

Wendy Tellez

Wendy Tellez

Program Assistant

wtellez@randolphkids.org
phone  Ext. 27

 

 

Meredith Shields

Meredith Shields

Family & Literacy Engagement Specialist

mshields@randolphkids.org
phone  Ext. 32

Kristy Umfleet

Kristy Umfleet

Early Childhood Specialist

kumfleet@randolphkids.org
phone  Ext. 29

Susan Helsabeck

Susan Helsabeck

Professional Development Specialist

shelsabeck@randolphkids.org
phone  Ext. 31

Patty Sullivan

Patty Sullivan

Early Childhood Health & Wellness Specialist

psullivan@randolphkids.org
phone  Ext. 16

 

 

Scarlet Welborn

Scarlet Welborn

Infant-Toddler TA Specialist

swelborn@randolphkids.org
phone  Ext. 18

Joy Johnson

Joy Johnson

Infant-Toddler TA Specialist

jjohnson@randolphkids.org
phone  Ext. 28